Sprint International Customer Service Number

By |

Are you looking for Sprint International Customer Service Number? Here you will all necessary and important details of Sprint.

Sprint Customer Service Number

Sprint Prepaid Customer Service

If you are in the U.S., Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands:  888-226-7212

If you are Outside United States then pleas call :  817-698-4199

Canada: 1-866-805-9890
Caribbean Islands: 1-866-313-6672
France: 1-866-634-3843
Germany: 0800-180-0951
Mexico: 001-877-294-9003
Italy: 800-787-986
Trinidad & Tobago: 800-201-7545
United Kingdom: 0808-234-6616

Toll number available for all other countries: +1-817-698-4199

Country Sales Contact  Email Address  Int’l contact #  Contact #
Africa (North) Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Argentina Antonio Cirone antonio.c.cirone@sprint.com  +55.11.5503.2882  
Australia Ashish Bahl ashish.bahl@sprint.com  +61.4.3279.5636
Austria Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Belguim Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Brazil Antonio Cirone antonio.c.cirone@sprint.com  +55.11.5503.2882
Canada Nicole Hogan nic.t.hogan@sprint.com  +1.905.898.3157
Caribbean Octavio Hernandez octavio.x.hernandez@sprint.com  +52.55.5049.2749
Central America Antonio Cirone antonio.c.cirone@sprint.com  +55.11.5503.2882
Chile Hugo Muriel jorge.h.muriel@sprint.com  +573104220827
China Bill Xing bill.xing@sprint.com  +862161221181
Colombia Francine Howard Francine.f.howard@sprint.com  +57.3.1145.5585
Denmark Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Eastern Europe Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Finland Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
France Angeline Savi angeline.savi@sprint.com  +33.1537.56.938  +1.913.653.9548
Germany Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Greece Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Hong Kong Eng Khoon Tan eng.khoon.tan@sprint.com  +65.6415.7929
India Uttam Rai uttama.rai@sprint.com  +91.80.40300385
Ireland Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Italy Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Japan Mika Hashimoto mika.hashimoto@sprint.com  +81.3.5114.5614
Korea Mickey Zhu mickey.zhu@sprint.com  +821.090357134
Malaysia Eng Khoon Tan eng.khoon.tan@sprint.com  +65.6415.7929
Mexico Octavio Hernandez octavio.x.hernandez@sprint.com  +52.55.5049.2749
Middle East Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Netherlands Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
New Zealand Ashish Bahl ashish.bahl@sprint.com  +61.4.3279.5636
Norway Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Portugal Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Singapore Eng Khoon Tan eng.khoon.tan@sprint.com  +65.6415.7929
Spain Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Sweden Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Switzerland Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com  +44.207.152.1505  +1.913.653.9548
Taiwan Eng Khoon Tan eng.khoon.tan@sprint.com  +65.6415.7929
United Kingdom Mark Harris mark.a.harris@sprint.com +44.207.152.1505 +1.913.653.9548
United States Customer Service  +1.866.313.6672
Venezuela Antonio Cirone antonio.c.cirone@sprint.com  +55.11.5503.2882
READ  Boost Mobile Customer Service Number

 

 

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *